NEWS | GHANA MUSIC | ALBUM/EP | Amapiano | South Africa Music | Instrumentals | GOSPEL MUSIC


« | »

LISTEN NOW » “Entity MusiQ & Lil’Mo – Piano Lab 3” Full EP Is Out

Sowetan Amapiano duo Entity MusiQ and Lil’Mo continue their infectious campaign with a 7-tracks album labelled “Piano Lab 3”. This “Piano Lab 3” album serves as a follow up to their well-accepted offerings, “Show Me”, “Piano Lab Vol 3 (100% Production Mix)”, and “Thetha”, featuring Phelokazi.

Tracklist Of Piano Lab 3 Album:

1. Entity MusiQ & Lil’Mo – Tech For Mix

2. Entity MusiQ & Lil’Mo – Mali Yam ft. Skhundebz

3. Entity MusiQ & Lil’Mo – CNN ft. MDU aka TRP & Nesta

4. Entity MusiQ & Lil’Mo – Black Mission ft. Kay Invictus & Chippo

5. Entity MusiQ & Lil’Mo – Formal Visit ft. MDU aka TRP, Skroef28 & Nkulee 501

6. Entity MusiQ & Lil’Mo – Percs & Synths

7. Entity MusiQ & Lil’Mo – Deeper Tech

What do you think about this EP?


We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments


   Upload your Song


Song [Music] Drake ft. Tems – Fountains Song [Music & Video] Burna Boy Ft. Don Jazzy – Question Song [Music] Wizkid ft. Tems & Justin Bieber – Essence (Remix) Song [Music] Falz – Mercy Song [Music] Kizz Daniel – Lie Song [Music] Yung Lucky – Orise Doo Song [Music] Omah Lay – Understand Song [Music] DJ NT Ft. Bobby Drey – Happy Soul Song [Music] Rema – Soundgasm Song [Music] Rexxie Ft. Mohbad & Sho Madjozi – KPK (Remix)

1 Comment Drop a Comment
  1. binary options brokers regulated dc - Aug 4, 2021 at 12:14 am

    Spot on with this write-up, I really believe this website needs a great deal more attention. I’ll probably be back again to read through more,
    thanks for the info!


Drop your Comment

« | »

Looking for something? Search below